Skip to content

Front Page and Black Friday!

November 27, 2009

Hey there!   I reached a big dream of mine… last March.  I just found this great site that allows you to check if you’ve been featured on the Front Page of Etsy… to me this was the biggest of all etsy goals (besides the everyday sale!).  All year I’ve thought… maybe this will be the thing to make it… never knowing that I’d already reached my goal 🙂  March 16th, 2009, my black t- t-shirt recycled yarn was featured on the front page.  Not long after that, it sold to a woman in Taiwan!  Thanks to some packrats on Flickr I was able to find a screen shot! 🙂

On to the here and now!  November 27th-30th (Black Friday through Cyber Monday) I’m giving away free shipping on all US orders and 1/2 cost shipping on all Intl. Orders.  No size limit!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Aunt Sue permalink
    November 28, 2009 8:55 am

    Hi there…can you send me your actual email address? I have something I want to forward to you. I really enjoyed gabbing on the phone with you recently. Love ya!

Leave a Reply

