Skip to content

Shout out from DreamingTree Studio

October 10, 2009

Check out DreamingTree Studio’s blog:  http://dreamingtreestudio.blogspot.com

I had the lovely opportunity to stop in and chat with DeAndra and Desiree, a pair of lovely sisters and the owners of Dreaming Tree Studio where I will have the pleasure of selling some of my yarns (see last post!).  They are both so excited about the shop opening and I am too… this is going to be incredible!   I had a bit of “mommy mouth”… that’s what I call it when I get around other adults and feel like I can’t stop talking! 🙂  After spending all day in conversation with the ‘under 3’ crowd, getting the chance to talk to another adult (and especially getting the chance to talk about handmade goodies!!) I get a bit carried away!  I just adore these ladies and their dream of bringing artisans together like they are at Dreaming Tree Studios.   Thank you ladies for this amazing opportunity!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

