Skip to content

oh how quickly time flies!

October 3, 2009

What a terrible blogger I’ve been as of late… my apologies… since Lukie started school we’ve been in full sprint.  I’m grabbing this moment to say yes… I’m still alive!!  🙂

I’ve posted some pictures of the Pioneer Festival for all to enjoy!  It was a wonderful experience.  Met so many lovely people.  I’m definitely doing it again next year.  Hopefully I’ll do more than one show next year… I’ve tried to get into some for this year, but I think I’ll just watch for next spring.  It was a success though, such great responses from the community.  Just wonderful.  My thank you’s to Kevin, my hero-husband… without him it just wouldn’t have happened.  He’s amazing.  Thank you to everyone who came by to show their support (even from as far as Indiana–Terri you seriously rock).  I’m blessed to have the kind of support from my friends and family that I have.

Life is busy these days.  Full of life though.  Full of hope.

Hope is a good thing… maybe the best of things.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tara permalink
    October 6, 2009 11:05 am

    Glad to know you are still alive! 🙂 Sounds like the show was a great success, my friend. I am so proud of you for following your dream!

  2. October 9, 2009 2:15 am

    “exclusive” doesn’t mean you won’t be on Etsy, right?

Leave a Reply

