Skip to content

All about a crate…

July 4, 2009

I’m always looking for better ways to show off my yarns and fibers… I want them to look as good as they look in person as well as show off a bit of my creativity and professionalism.  A couple weeks ago, my grandparents came for a brief visit and my grampa gave me a crate he had built… what a wonderful gift.  I knew immediately this cherished crate was going to be a centerpiece in my display for the festival… but how could I utilize it in my online shop and in my home?

So… after the festival it will be getting some more prominent placement in my house… but for the immediate… it’s now a staple in my online shop pictures!  Check out some of  my new photography!

DSC02583DSC02594

DSC02609

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tara permalink
    July 6, 2009 5:46 pm

    Lovely pics!

  2. July 11, 2009 2:26 pm

    Wow, you make beautiful yarn!! I wish I could afford to buy 1 of each!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

