Skip to content

Happy Birthday to me!

July 1, 2009

bee-daywell… to me AND my etsy shop! 🙂

And in celebration I’m having a “BEE-Day” SALE! Woo!!

Starting today, July 1st- through my birthday (and the date of my first listing/sale -July 31st) my first ever BOGO 1/2 off sale!  Buy one item and get one of equal or lesser value half off. ALLLL July!  I will either adjust the values before you buy, or refund you after purchase!  All completely up to you!

Be watching this month for a couple special giveaways for my blog readers only!  Also be watching my tweets (@sarabeedesigns) for secret free shipping days just for my tweeps!

🙂 yay for birthdays!  yay for a new year of life and a new year of etsy!

Happy Bee-Day to me!  🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2009 1:06 pm

    AWESOME, my friend!!! What a fantastic idea!!

  2. July 1, 2009 2:29 pm

    Oh, goodie! I’ve been dreaming of yarn (that other people can knit).

  3. July 2, 2009 12:19 pm

    Yay for birthdays! I just did a birthday thing too for one of my shops. 😀 If I have some extra cash, methinks I may take advantage of your sale. 😉

Leave a Reply

