Skip to content

chant…

March 1, 2009
Don’t waste yourself in rejection, nor bark against the bad, but chant the beauty of the good.
Ralph Waldo EmersonĀ 
2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2009 11:22 pm

    I just saw this! How cool!!! I should print this page and put in her baby book. Once I find my camera, I’ll take a picture of the longies. They are so cute (a little long or they’ll fit for at least a year).

  2. May 3, 2009 10:18 pm

    Here’s the longies after being knit. I had to laugh, I had purchased some yarn for shorties and it turns it out that yarn had a similar color.

    But I love the purple mixed with the pink. So beautiful!

    Gotta find that camera………

Leave a Reply

