Skip to content

The Holidays are here!!

November 15, 2008

dsc00719

I’m getting into the Christmas spirit and starting to bolster my etsy shop with new pretty things for the holidays. 

I’m starting to knit some scarflettes (super-cute mini scarves that keep your neck warm without bulking you up under your coat) and hats and am designing some decorative buttons to add some flair.   I’m having a blast… make sure to check out the shop!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2009 10:43 am

    Thank thank thank for what you said at my PB blog!! You’ve encouraged me more than you know!!! All the same right back to you. 🙂

    Gosh your blog now reminds me that I have a cowl to mail out. That’s the part of selling I don’t like, shipping stuff. Sssssh, don’t tell anyone though!

    • January 3, 2009 10:56 am

      You are the encourager! 🙂 I’m glad I’m able to bring some blessing back to you!

Leave a Reply

