Skip to content

WOOHOO!

August 1, 2008

I made my first esty sale 10 minutes after I “opened” my store!!

Huge shout out to “idontmatch” from Stockton… I stashed a little thank you present in with your yarn!  Thanks for being my very first customer!

I’m looking forward to having another friend from Chicago in this weekend… she’s very artsy too and I have a feeling I’ll be adding some of her creations to my etsy page soon!  I’ve had the pleasure of sharing my artsy times with Kim the last two weeks and unfortunately she’ll be going home this weekend when Kristin goes back :(… I’ll be working out of my “blue” period for the next week or so!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 30, 2008 8:18 pm

    Thanks very much for the mention. I’m so glad I got to be your first sale. That’s really a thrill, isn’t it? 🙂 Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

